IPL 2020 Schedule

All You Need To Know!

IPL 2020 New Venue

Before we dive deep into the IPL time table 2020, let us get to know a little more about the venue for the year. Only once before was IPL scheduled in another country. Notably, the second edition of IPL (2009) was played in South Africa.

As declared in the IPL 2020 schedule, matches will be played in three emirates - Dubai, Sharjah, and Abu Dhabi. And, the three stadiums chosen for the event are Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Sharjah Cricket Stadium and Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium (Abu Dhabi).

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020: Full Schedule

As the news on IPL 2020 new schedule has recently been made public. So, here is the IPL time table 2020 for your reference:

S.NO Matches Date Day Time Venue
1 MUMBAI Vs CHENNAI 19 Sep Sat 7:30PM ABU DHABI
2 DELHI Vs PUNJAB 20 Sep Sun 7:30PM DUBAI
3 HYDERABAD Vs BANGALORE 21 Sep Mon 7:30PM DUBAI
4 RAJASTHAN Vs CHENNAI 22 Sep Tue 7:30PM SHARJAH
5 KOLKATA Vs MUMBAI 23 Sep Wed 7:30PM ABU DHABI
6 PUNJAB Vs BANGALORE 24 Sep Thu 7:30PM DUBAI
7 CHENNAI Vs DELHI 25 Sep Fri 7:30PM DUBAI
8 KOLKATA Vs HYDERABAD 26 Sep Sat 7:30PM ABU DHABI
9 RAJASTHAN Vs PUNJAB 27 Sep Sun 3:30PM SHARJAH
10 BANGALORE Vs MUMBAI 28 Sep Mon 7:30PM DUBAI
11 DELHI Vs HYDERABAD 29 Sep Tue 7:30PM ABU DHABI
12 RAJASTHAN Vs KOLKATA 30 Sep Wed 7:30PM DUBAI
13 PUNJAB Vs MUMBAI 1 Oct Thu 7:30PM ABU DHABI
14 CHENNAI Vs HYDERABAD 2 Oct Fri 7:30PM DUBAI
15 BANGALORE Vs RAJASTHAN 3 Oct Sat 3:30PM ABU DHABI
16 DELHI Vs KOLKATA 3 Oct Sat 7:30PM SHARJAH
17 MUMBAI Vs HYDERABAD 4 Oct Sun 3:30PM SHARJAH
18 PUNJAB Vs CHENNAI 4 Oct Sun 7:30PM DUBAI
19 BANGALORE Vs DELHI 5 Oct Mon 7:30PM DUBAI
20 MUMBAI Vs RAJASTHAN 6 Oct Tue 7:30PM ABU DHABI
21 KOLKATA Vs CHENNAI 7 Oct Wed 7:30PM ABU DHABI
22 HYDERABAD Vs PUNJAB 8 Oct Thu 7:30PM DUBAI
23 RAJASTHAN Vs DELHI 9 Oct Fri 7:30PM SHARJAH
24 PUNJAB Vs KOLKATA 10 Oct Sat 3:30PM ABU DHABI
25 CHENNAI Vs BANGALORE 10 Oct Sat 7:30PM DUBAI
26 HYDERABAD Vs RAJASTHAN 11 Oct Sun 3:30PM DUBAI
27 MUMBAI Vs DELHI 11 Oct Sun 7:30PM ABU DHABI
28 BANGALORE Vs KOLKATA 12 Oct Mon 7:30PM SHARJAH
29 HYDERABAD Vs CHENNAI 13 Oct Tue 7:30PM DUBAI
30 DELHI Vs RAJASTHAN 14 Oct Wed 7:30PM DUBAI
31 BANGALORE Vs PUNJAB 15 Oct Thu 7:30PM SHARJAH
32 MUMBAI Vs KOLKATA 16 Oct Fri 7:30PM ABU DHABI
33 RAJASTHAN Vs BANGALORE 17 Oct Sat 3:30PM DUBAI
34 DELHI Vs CHENNAI 17 Oct Sat 7:30PM SHARJAH
35 HYDERABAD Vs KOLKATA 18 Oct Sun 3:30PM ABU DHABI
36 MUMBAI Vs PUNJAB 18 Oct Sun 7:30PM DUBAI
37 CHENNAI Vs RAJASTHAN 19 Oct Mon 7:30PM ABU DHABI
38 PUNJAB Vs DELHI 20 Oct Tue 7:30PM DUBAI
39 KOLKATA Vs BANGALORE 21 Oct Wed 7:30PM ABU DHABI
40 RAJASTHAN Vs HYDERABAD 22 Oct Thu 7:30PM DUBAI
41 CHENNAI Vs MUMBAI 23 Oct Fri 7:30PM SHARJAH
42 KOLKATA Vs DELHI 24 Oct Sat 3:30PM ABU DHABI
43 PUNJAB Vs HYDERABAD 24 Oct Sat 7:30PM DUBAI
44 BANGALORE Vs CHENNAI 25 Oct Sun 3:30PM DUBAI
45 RAJASTHAN Vs MUMBAI 25 Oct Sun 7:30PM ABU DHABI
46 KOLKATA Vs PUNJAB 26 Oct Mon 7:30PM SHARJAH
47 HYDERABAD Vs DELHI 27 Oct Tue 7:30PM DUBAI
48 MUMBAI Vs BANGALORE 28 Oct Wed 7:30PM ABU DHABI
49 CHENNAI Vs KOLKATA 29 Oct Thu 7:30PM DUBAI
50 PUNJAB Vs RAJASTHAN 30 Oct Fri 7:30PM ABU DHABI
51 DELHI Vs MUMBAI 31 Oct Sat 3:30PM DUBAI
52 BANGALORE Vs HYDERABAD 31 Oct Sat 7:30PM SHARJAH
53 CHENNAI Vs PUNJAB 1 Nov Sun 3:30PM ABU DHABI
54 KOLKATA Vs RAJASTHAN 1 Nov Sun 7:30PM DUBAI
55 DELHI Vs BANGALORE 2 Nov Mon 7:30PM ABU DHABI
56 HYDERABAD Vs MUMBAI 3 Nov Tue 7:30PM SHARJAH

As the news on IPL 2020 new schedule has recently been made public. So, here is the IPL time table 2020 for your reference:

S.NO Matches Date Day Time Venue
1 MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) Vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) 19 September 2020 Saturday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
2 DELHI CAPITALS (DC) Vs KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) 20 September 2020 Sunday 7:30PM DUBAI
3 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) Vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) 21 September 2020 Monday 7:30PM DUBAI
4 RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) Vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) 22 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30PM SHARJAH
5 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) Vs MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) 23 September 2020 Wednesday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
6 KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) Vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB)) 24 September 2020 Thursday 7:30PM DUBAI
7 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) Vs DELHI CAPITALS (DC) 25 September 2020 Friday 7:30PM DUBAI
8 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) Vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) 26 September 2020 Saturday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
9 RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) Vs KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) 27 September 2020 Sunday 3:30PM SHARJAH
10 ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) Vs MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) 28 September 2020 Monday 7:30PM DUBAI
11 DELHI CAPITALS (DC) Vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) 29 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
12 RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) Vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) 30 September 2020 Wednesday 7:30PM DUBAI
13 KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) Vs MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) 1 October 2020 Thursday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
14 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) Vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) 2 October 2020 Friday 7:30PM DUBAI
15 ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) Vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) 3 October 2020 Saturday 3:30PM ABU DHABI
16 DELHI CAPITALS (DC) Vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KNR) 3 October 2020 Saturday 7:30PM SHARJAH
17 MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) Vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) 4 October 2020 Sunday 3:30PM SHARJAH
18 KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) Vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) 4 October 2020 Sunday 7:30PM DUBAI
19 ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) Vs DELHI CAPITALS (DC) 5 October 2020 Monday 7:30PM DUBAI
20 MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) Vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) 6 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
21 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) Vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) 7 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
22 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) Vs KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) 8 October 2020 Thursday 7:30PM DUBAI
23 RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) Vs DELHI CAPITALS (DC) 9 October 2020 Friday 7:30PM SHARJAH
24 KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) Vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) 10 October 2020 Saturday 3:30PM ABU DHABI
25 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) Vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) 10 October 2020 Saturday 7:30PM DUBAI
26 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) Vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) 11 October 2020 Sunday 3:30PM DUBAI
27 MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) Vs DELHI CAPITALS (DC) 11 October 2020 Sunday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
28 ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) Vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) 12 October 2020 Monday 7:30PM SHARJAH
29 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) Vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) 13 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30PM DUBAI
30 DELHI CAPITALS (DC) Vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) 14 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30PM DUBAI
31 ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) Vs KINGS XI PUNJAB(KXIP) 15 October 2020 Thursday 7:30PM SHARJAH
32 MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) Vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) 16 October 2020 Friday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
33 RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) Vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) 17 October 2020 Saturday 3:30PM DUBAI
34 DELHI CAPITALS (DC) Vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) 17 October 2020 Saturday 7:30PM SHARJAH
35 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) Vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) 18 October 2020 Sunday 3:30PM ABU DHABI
36 MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) Vs KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) 18 October 2020 Sunday 7:30PM DUBAI
37 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) Vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) 19 October 2020 Monday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
38 KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) Vs DELHI CAPITALS (DC) 20 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30PM DUBAI
39 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) Vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) 21 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
40 RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) Vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) 22 October 2020 Thursday 7:30PM DUBAI
41 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) Vs MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) 23 October 2020 Friday 7:30PM SHARJAH
42 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) Vs DELHI CAPITALS (DC) 24 October 2020 Saturday 3:30PM ABU DHABI
43 KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) Vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) 24 October 2020 Saturday 7:30PM DUBAI
44 ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) Vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) 25 October 2020 Sunday 3:30PM DUBAI
45 RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) Vs MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) 25 October 2020 Sunday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
46 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) Vs KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) 26 October 2020 Monday 7:30PM SHARJAH
47 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) Vs DELHI CAPITALS (DC) 27 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30PM DUBAI
48 MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) Vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) 28 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
49 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) Vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) 29 October 2020 Thursday 7:30PM DUBAI
50 KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) Vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) 30 October 2020 Friday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
51 DELHI CAPITALS (DC) Vs MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) 31 October 2020 Saturday 3:30PM DUBAI
52 ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) Vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) 31 October 2020 Saturday 7:30PM SHARJAH
53 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CSK) Vs KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) 1 November 2020 Sunday 3:30PM ABU DHABI
54 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) Vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) 1 November 2020 Sunday 7:30PM DUBAI
55 DELHI CAPITALS (DC) Vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE (RCB) 2 November 2020 Monday 7:30PM ABU DHABI
56 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) Vs MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) 3 November 2020 Tuesday 7:30PM SHARJAH

Timing of IPL 2020 Matches

Just like the previous editions of this mega event, the IPL 2020 schedule will also include T20 matches played in two time slots. In the afternoon, matches will start from 3:30 p.m. IST (UAE time - 2 p.m.). The evening matches will commence at 7:30 p.m. (6 p.m. in UAE).

IPL 2020 Format

The IPL 2020 schedule has been announced and we only have to wait a few more days until the fun and extravaganza begin.

There will be eight teams competing for the gleaming IPL 2020 trophy:

Alt Text!

Chennai Super Kings

Alt Text!

Delhi Capitals

Alt Text!

Kings XI Punjab

Alt Text!

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Alt Text!

Kolkata Knight Riders

Alt Text!

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Alt Text!

Mumbai Indians

Alt Text!

Rajasthan Royals

The IPL 2020 schedule includes 60 matches in total. The format is a round-robin. That means every team will play two matches with each of the other teams. Therefore, in the league stage, there will be 56 matches. According to the IPL 2020 schedule UAE, the league stage will start on 19th September and the last league match will be played on 6th November.

In the league stage, there will be a points table. The four teams with the highest points will proceed to the next round called playoffs. The top two teams on the points table will play qualifier 1. The other two teams will play the eliminator. The winner of qualifier 1 will move directly into the final. The loser of qualifier 1 and the winner of the eliminator will then play off in qualifier 2. The winner of qualifier 2 will take on the winner of qualifier 1 in the final.

Indian Premier League - these words thrill cricket fans and put an excited smile on their faces. This is the most awaited cricket tournament of the year. Surely, there are many other important T20 and ODI tournaments. However, IPL is in a league of its own! No other tournament can match the enthusiasm, passion, and wild joy that it generates in the hearts of cricket fans.

When sports tournaments began to be canceled because of the COVID-19 pandemic, IPL fans were extremely disappointed. The tournament was scheduled for March 2020 but was pushed back to 15th April. But, after the announcement of further extension of the lockdown in April, BCCI decided to postpone IPL indefinitely.

However, to the delight of lakhs of IPL fans, BCCI announced on 2nd August that it would go ahead with IPL, and declared that the venue will be the UAE. The 13th edition of the tournament will start on 19th September and the final is scheduled for 10th November.So, let us have a look at the IPL 2020 schedule UAE. Mark the dates on the IPL time table 2020 when your beloved team takes on its rivals.

IPL T20 Fantasy
Latest News and Updates

IPL T20 Fantasy Latest News and Updates

Alt Text!

5 Reasons why you should play fantasy

Alt Text!

Is playing fantasy cricket legal in India?

Alt Text!

IPL T20 fantasy cricket league 2020 tips

Alt Text!

We are the team title Sponsors for Jamaica Tallawahs

Mobile Game Players, They All Love Paytm First Games App

Winner Rs. 5 Lakh
Alt Text!

Amesh Reddy

I unexpectedly won Rs.5 Lakhs during Chennai vs Mumbai match. I'm so happy! It's a fantastic game and I love this platform. Thank you, Paytm First Games!

Winner Rs. 2 Lakh
Alt Text!

Raj Kamal

Good app! Easy to select teams and safe payment with instant withdrawal system.

Winner Rs. 3.2 Lakh
Alt Text!

Akhil Sandinti

I'm playing this game for the last 2 years. As a cricket fan, I really love playing this as it's rewarding my skills. If there is any problem they respond very quickly too. Thank you!

Winner Rs. 6 Lakh
Alt Text!

Ragul

Winning something is exciting! My love for cricket is earning me money now. Fantasy cricket is the only thing that kept me busy, entertained, and happy during this quarantine.

Winner Rs. 7.8 Lakh
Alt Text!

Rajesh Kumar

I am playing on Paytm First Games since 2019. After playing the game it gave me some hope to earn money and then I became fond of playing fantasy sports here.

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, after a lot of uncertainty and indefinite postponement, on August 2, BCCI announced that the IPL 2020 would be staged. The tournament has been scheduled to start on September 19 and the final will be held on November 10.
Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, IPL 2020 is not being played in India. As of now, international travel and very large gatherings for any sporting event are banned to prevent the further spread of the coronavirus. So it is too early to tell if fans will be able to book tickets to catch their favorite teams in action. But, you may visit the official team websites where the latest news on ticket booking is published.
IPL 2020 will be held in the UAE. The three stadiums where the matches will be held are Dubai InternationalStadium, Sheikh Zayed Stadium (Abu Dhabi), and Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Eight teams will be competing for the gleaming golden trophy:

  Kolkata Knight Riders
  Chennai Super Kings
  Delhi Capitals
  Mumbai Indians
  Kings XI Punjab
  Sunrisers Hyderabad
  Rajasthan Royals
  Royal Challengers Bangalore
The IPL 2020 schedule has already been released. After getting clearance from the Indian government, as well as the governments of Dubai, Sharjah, and Abu Dhabi, the IPL 2020 schedule was published in August.
The most expensive player of the IPL 2020 auction is Pat Cummins, the right-arm fast bowler from Australia. He was snapped up by Kolkata Knight Riders for INR 14.5 crore. He is ranked No 1 in Test rankings and No 4 in ODI rankings for bowlers by the International Cricket Council (ICC).
Paytm First Games Logo
Paytm First Games Logo
Find Us Online
Find Us Online
Ⓒ paytm first games Pvt. Ltd.
All Rights Reserved