Indian T20 Fantasy League 2021 Tips & Tricks

Cricket has brought relief and excitement to Indian sports enthusiasts amid the pandemic. The enthusiasm will reach the highest point when Chennai take on Mumbai at Dubai International Stadium on September 19. After a five-month break, the second leg of the Indian T20 Premier League resumes, much to the delight of cricket fans across the globe.  

Do you want to add more excitement and thrill during the tournament? We suggest you play Indian T20 Fantasy League 2021. It’s all about putting your cricket knowledge to the test and winning big cash prizes. Play fantasy cricket and make the right choice!

Indian T20  2021 Fantasy League

The Indian T20 2021 Fantasy League takes place in the virtual world. Pick an upcoming t20 match, select a team of 11 players within 100 credits, choose a captain and a vice-captain, join contests, and lock your playing 11 before the deadline. A player receives points based on the batting, bowling, and fielding performances in a match.

Indian T20 2021 Fantasy League Rules

The T20 fantasy points system is applicable for the Indian T20 2021 fantasy league matches. A playing 11 can have a maximum of seven players from a team and should include at least one wicket-keeper and all-rounder. A player gets 25 points for picking up a wicket, while a century and a five-wicket haul are worth 16 points.

Team Creation Criteria

Position Minimum (players) Maximum (players)
Wicket-Keepers 1 4
Batsmen 3 6
All-Rounders 1 4
Bowlers 3 6

Here’s a look at some basic Indian t20 fantasy points system:

Batting Points

Bowling Points

Fielding Points

Indian T20 2021 Schedule

Date Day Match Venue  Timing
Sep 19 Sunday CSK vs MI Dubai 7:30 PM
Sep 20 Monday KKR vs RCB Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
Sep 21 Tuesday PBKS vs RR Dubai 7:30 PM
Sep 22 Wednesday DC vs SRH Dubai 7:30 PM
Sep 23 Thursday MI vs KKR Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
Sep 24 Friday RCB vs CSK Sharjah 7:30 PM
Sep 25 Saturday DC vs RR Abu Dhabi 3:30 PM
Sep 25 Saturday SRH vs PBKS Sharjah 7:30 PM
Sep 26 Sunday CSK vs KKR Abu Dhabi 3:30 PM
Sep 26 Sunday RCB vs MI Dubai 7:30 PM
Sep 27 Monday SRH vs RR Dubai 7:30 PM
Sep 28 Tuesday KKR vs DC Sharjah 3:30 PM
Sep 28 Tuesday MI vs PBKS Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
Sep 29 Wednesday RR vs RCB Dubai 7:30 PM
Sep 30 Thursday SRH vs CSK Sharjah 7:30 PM
Oct 1 Friday KKR vs PBKS Dubai 7:30 PM
Oct 2 Saturday MI vs DC Sharjah 3:30 PM
Oct 2 Saturday RR vs CSK Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
Oct 3 Sunday RCB vs PBKS Sharjah 3:30 PM
Oct 3 Sunday KKR vs SRH Dubai 7:30 PM
Oct 4 Monday DC vs CSK Dubai 7:30 PM
Oct 5 Tuesday RR vs MI Sharjah 7:30 PM
Oct 6 Wednesday RCB vs SRH Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
Oct 7 Thursday CSK vs PBKS Dubai 3:30 PM
Oct 7 Thursday KKR vs RR Sharjah 7:30 PM
Oct 8 Friday SRH vs MI Abu Dhabi 3:30 PM
Oct 8 Friday RCB vs DC Dubai 7:30 PM
Oct 10 Sunday Qualifier 1 Dubai 7:30 PM
Oct 11 Monday Eliminator Sharjah 7:30 PM
Oct 13 Wednesday Qualifier 2 Sharjah 7:30 PM
Oct 15 Friday Final Dubai 7:30 PM

Indian T20 2021 Full Schedule, Venues, Time Table, Upcoming Matches List
Top Online Platform to Play Fantasy Premier League
Indian T20 2021: Fantasy Cricket Strategies

More Like This

European Football Round-up: Liverpool, Napoli, AC Milan march on

Liverpool and Bayern Munich registered five goals away from home, while Chelsea, Juventus, Milan, and Napoli claimed narrow wins in the first gameweek since the international break. We recap results from the weekend’s action in major European football leagues. English...

Indian T20 League: Chennai overpower Kolkata to win fourth title

Faf du Plessis struck a 59-ball 86, while Shardul Thakur picked up three crucial wickets to steer Chennai to their fourth Indian T20 League title. MS Dhonii’s men defeated Kolkata by 27 runs. It is Chennai’s first silverware since the...

Indian T20 League: Tripathi holds nerve as Kolkata reach final

Kolkata overcame a meltdown to beat Delhi by three wickets and seal their place in the Indian T20 League final for the first time since 2014. Chasing a modest 136, the two-time winners were just 13 runs away from the...